Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us

Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

EFI to Host an Investor Day on November 11th in New York

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Press release from the issuing company

FREMONT, Calif. - Electronics For Imaging, Inc. (Nasdaq:EFII) today announced that it will host an Investor Day on Wednesday, November 11, 2015, from 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Pacific Time) to 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific Time) at the Strand Hotel in New York City. The event is designed to give investors and financial analysts an opportunity to hear from members of the EFI executive management team. Presentations will review the full scope of the company's operations, including a focus on EFI's recent move into the digital textile industry. The program will also include a discussion with EFI customers. 

A live audio webcast of the event and slide presentation will be made available on the Investor Relations, Events & Presentations portion of EFI's website at http://ir.efi.com/. A replay of the webcast will be available online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of the conference call.


Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free



Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved