Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine


Kodak Salutes Seven Executives With Chairman's Leadership Awards

Press release from the issuing company

ROCHESTER, N.Y.--Chairman and CEO Antonio M. Perez has recognized six Eastman Kodak Company executives with the company's 2006 Chairman's Leadership Awards. "As Kodak transforms to a global digital company, these leaders have demonstrated remarkable agility, focus, accountability, and a willingness to re-invent our culture," said Perez. "The Chairman's Leadership Awards recognize each executive's efforts in driving to win, driving change, and committing to lead with the Kodak Values." Recognized at a Kodak senior leadership conference held this week were: -- John Bryant - Director, Corporate Engineering and Vice President, Office of the Chief Technology Officer; -- Laurent Dartoux - General Manager, Film Products Group (FPG), in Kodak's Europe, Asia, and Middle East Region; -- Tony DiBitetto - Director, Global Infrastructure, Worldwide Information Systems; -- Philippe Favreau - General Manager, Global Operations, Workflow and Prepress Equipment, Graphic Communications Group; -- Ryuji Kawakami - President, Kodak Japan Ltd and Regional General Manager; -- William Napoli - Director, Global Imaging Chemicals, FPG; and -- Laurie Spring - Manager, Business Transformation and Vice President, FPG. First presented in 2002, the Chairman's Leadership Awards recognize business performance and leadership abilities. Recipients are chosen by nominations submitted from throughout the company's worldwide operations.

WhatTheyThink is the official show daily media partner of drupa 2024. More info about drupa programs