Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine


Thermographers Association Announces Election Of Officers And Board Members

Press release from the issuing company

WASHINGTON, DC -- The Worldwide Printing Thermographers Association (WPT) has announced the election of its officers and directors for 2004-2005 including Joel Fridgen as President, Fred Cunningham as Vice President and Amy Sterling as Secretary-Treasurer. Fridgen is President of Regency Thermographers (Waynesboro, PA), Cunningham is the owner of Ink & Paper Magic Makers (Arlington, TX) and Sterling is President of DOT Thermography (Addison, TX). John McTigue, Business Card Express (Marlton, NJ) was newly elected to the Board. Micah Chase, Checkerboard Ltd. (West Boylston, MA); Burt Dolgin, Birchcraft Studios (Rockland, MA); Allan Greenspan, Northeast Thermography (Wallingford, CT) and Craig Schwartzer, Faust Thermographic Supply, Inc. (Linden, NJ) were reelected to serve another 2 year term. Remaining as members of the Board of Directors are Michael Bakehorn, Rytex Company (Peru, IN); Joel Isenstein, Business Card, Inc. (Tullahoma, TN) and Tim Rice, Sunraise, Inc. (Lexington, MI). Former Board President Steve Blake, West Texas Printing (Brownwood, TX) will remain on the board as Leadership Advisory Chairman.