Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine


TLMI Announces New Board Members and Association Officers

Press release from the issuing company

Milford, Ohio – At the recent TLMI Annual Meeting in Amelia Island, FL, the association announced newly elected Board Members and Executive Officers. New converter Board Members include: Elizabeth Pecha-Poelker, Owner of PrintFlex Graphics; John Wynne, CEO, Fortis Solutions Group; and Michelle Zeller, CFO and COO of AWT Labels & Packaging. The newly elected supplier Board Member is Linnea Keen, VP Sales, Americas, at UPM Raflatac.

During the banquet at the close of the Annual Meeting, Craig Moreland, President and CEO of Coast Label Company, handed over the association’s Chairmanship to Michael Ritter, Controller at I.D. Images. Other new officer announcements include Lori Campbell, COO, The Label Printers, as Chairman Elect and Tim McDonough, President, Flexo-Graphics, as Vice Chairman.

TLMI’s President, Dan Muenzer, comments, “I would like to extend a warm welcome to TLMI’s newest board members. TLMI’s membership is currently the highest it has ever been in the association’s history. I’m confident the new Board Members and association Officers will bring new energy and insights to TLMI’s position as the strongest member-driven association in the industry, and that they will be able to help extend our outreach into the greater market even further.”

Current TLMI Board of Directors Listing:

· Michael Ritter, I.D. Images, TLMI Chairman
· Lori Campbell, The Label Printers, TLMI Chairman Elect
· Tim McDonough, Flexo-Graphics, TLMI Vice Chairman
· Craig Moreland, Coast Label Company, Past Chairman

· John Attayak, Inovar Packaging Group
· Scott Fisher, Smyth Companies
· Mark Glendenning, Inland Packaging
· Jim Hammer, Hammer Packaging Corp.
· Lynn Higgs, Infinite Packaging Group
· Linnea Keen, UPM Raflatac
· Robert Parker, Label King
· Elizabeth Pecha-Poelker, PrintFlex Graphics
· Patrick Potter, Flexo Wash, LLC
· Steve Schulte, Mark Andy, Inc.
· John Wynne, Fortis Solutions Group
· Michelle Zeller, AWT Labels & Packaging

Back Row L to R: John Wynne, Fortis Solutions Group; Mark Glendenning, Inland Packaging; Scott Fisher, Smyth Companies; Patrick Potter, Flexo Wash LLC; Steve Schulte, Mark Andy, Inc.; Tim McDonough, Flexo-Graphics; Michael Ritter, I.D. Images

Front Row L to R: Lynn Higgs, Infinite Packaging Group; John Attayak, Inovar Packaging Group; Lori Campbell, The Label Printers; Linnea Keen, UPM Raflatac; Elizabeth Pecha-Poelker, PrintFlex Graphics; Craig Moreland, Coast Label Company; Jim Hammer, Hammer Packaging Corp.; Michelle Zeller, AWT Labels & Packaging; Robert Parker, Label King


Join the discussion Sign In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free