Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine


PGSF Elects Nine New Board Members

Press release from the issuing company

Pittsburgh, Pa., November 20, 2001— The Print and Graphics Scholarship Foundation (PGSF) elected new members to its board of directors at its annual meeting on October 26 in St. Petersburg, Florida. Larry Warter, director of new business development for Fuji Photo Film USA in Itasca, Illinois, and PGSF chairman, announced the nine new members of the 37-person board. They are expected to serve a four-year term. * Raymond A. Frick, Jr., president and chief executive officer, The Lehigh Press, Inc., Broadview, Illinois * A. John Geis, A.J. Geis Associates, Chapel Hill, North Carolina * James R. Giencke, president and chief operating officer, Arandell Corporation in Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin * Bessie Halfacre, communications director, International Prepress Association, South Holland, Illinois * Ann Hirst, national quality assurance manager advisory service, Wall Street Journal, Orlando, Florida * William Hoffman, vice president, operations, Berlin Industries, Carol Stream, Illinois * Richard C. Holliday, partner, 3P, Inc., Westerly, Rhode Island * John Spenlinhauer, chairman of the board and chief executive officer, Spencer Press, Wells, Maine * John G. St. John, president, Systems Technology, Inc., San Bernardino, California For information on scholarships or contributing to the Print and Graphics Scholarship Foundation, please contact Bernadine Eckert, program administrator, at 200 Deer Run Road, Sewickley, PA 15143-2600; telephone 412-741-6860, ext. 309; fax 412-741-2311; or email [email protected].

WhatTheyThink is the official show daily media partner of drupa 2024. drupa Event Coverage | drupa daily programs