Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine

WhatTheyThink

Digital Helpmates Zoom Session: What to Do if Your Facebook Gets Hacked!

Press release from the issuing company

In this free tech support, we will be addressing what to do if your Facebook gets hacked! It’s a free Zoom class open to all. Hope you can be there!

Event by: Digital Helpmates
Public: Anyone on or off Facebook
When: Tuesday, January 25th, promptly at:

10 AM – 11 AM - Pacific
11 AM – 12 PM - Mountain
12 PM – 1 PM - Central
1 PM – 2 PM - Eastern

How to attend:
1. Add us to your calendar! Click on this link to join:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82222777087 
2. Submit your questions to [email protected] 
3. Show up a bit early to ensure your spot
4. Spread the “tech love” and share this event
Everyone is invited to attend!

This event is will also be streamed live for free on YouTube!

Digital Helpmates are personal tech tutors who specialize in educating and empowering clients to use their devices in ways that best fit their lives and businesses.

Discussion

Join the discussion Sign In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free