Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine

WhatTheyThink

Join Label Traxx and Batched for a Complimentary Webinar: Driving Efficiencies Through Scheduling Automation and Optimization

Press release from the issuing company

Join Label Traxx and Batched for a Complimentary Webinar on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 8am Pacific, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 16:00 / 17:00 CET

Title: Driving Efficiencies Through Scheduling Automation and Optimization
Presented By: Label Traxx & Batched

Scheduling proves to be one of the most complex challenges in any manufacturing environment. The wide variety of customers, products and lead times in the print and packaging industry makes the role of a scheduler critical yet nearly impossible. The team at Label Traxx and Batched have worked to develop an innovative new product to hit the moving target of scheduling and unlock the massive value of schedule optimization.

Label Traxx and Batched have worked with label manufacturers around the world to solve the impossible task of scheduling. They have distilled their variety of experiences and are sharing some of their key findings.

This webinar will help you gain a better understanding of your journey to best-in-class scheduling and provide examples of industry-leading solutions Batched has been developed from working with manufacturers like you. They will offer strategies for creating planning and scheduling efficiencies and how they can impact your bottom line.

We are looking for innovators and problem solvers to join us as we bring this new product to life.

Presenters:
Matt Murphy – Partner with Amend Consulting. Matt believes igniting passionate leaders is a key to success. Matt is a passionate young professional with an optimistic and enthusiastic attitude. He brings a fresh perspective and ability to drive change to any project while his technical training in analytics and project management allows him to tackle a wide variety of challenges within an organization.

Ken Meinhardt - President of Label Traxx. Ken co-founded Label Traxx in 1993. Label Traxx MIS is a leader in digital and flexographic label converter management software. Label Traxx users gain efficiencies, benefit from better internal communications and can monitor and grow profitability.

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4834125328177307661 

Discussion

Join the discussion Sign In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free