Editions   North America | Europe | Magazine

WhatTheyThink

Baldwin Announces October Learning Event to Help Corrugated Packaging Manufacturers Adapt to Demand

Press release from the issuing company

St. Louis, Mo. – Baldwin Technology announced the first of a newly launched Webinar Series designed to help corrugated packaging converters enhance their productivity and print quality, a topic of growing urgency during COVID-19 as box producers have been stretched thin on their capacity to keep up with online commerce and shelf-ready supermarket packaging related to the global pandemic.

The first webinar will cover three unique technologies offered by Baldwin that can help corrugated packagers improve sustainability, safety, and production speeds, while reducing waste and differentiating their offerings in the market.

Two live sessions are set for October 1st, 2020; Baldwin experts will be on hand to address topics such as automated in-line surface-cleaning for printing plates; IR drying advancements; and UV / LED curing applications for corrugated printing.

To sign up for one of the two live sessions (one in the European time zone, and one in North America), visit https://baldwintech.com/blog/2020/9/16/webinar-top-three-technologies-for-corrugated. Webinars will be available on demand once the live sessions have concluded.

Webinar: Top Three Technologies for Corrugated in 2021 (October 1) — Baldwin Technology
With the increase of e-commerce and the higher amount of sent goods, the demand for corrugated production is sky high, yet, the market is fragmented with many corrugated printers and tough competition. In this webinar - hosted live in two sessions on October 1 - you will learn about the top three
baldwintech.com

Top Three Technologies For Corrugated in 2021: Webinar Date: October 1, 2020

Times:
Session 1: 5am EDT (US) / 11am CEST (Europe) / 5pm CST (Asia)
Session 2: 11am EDT (US) / 5pm CEST (Europe) / 11pm CST (Asia)

For more information and to register, please visit https://baldwintech.com/blog/2020/9/16/webinar-top-three-technologies-for-corrugated.  

Discussion

Join the discussion Sign In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free