Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us

Market Intelligence for Printing and Publishing

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured: Special Report: Printing Outlook 2019     Production Inkjet     Installations and Placements Tracker

Pete Mueller Named 2016-2017 President of International Engraved Graphics Association Board of Directors

Friday, July 01, 2016

Press release from the issuing company

Nashville, TN – The International Engraved Graphics Association (IEGA) held elections for the Board of Directors during their annual conference, held from June 23-26, 2016 at the 

Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village in Princeton, NJ.  Named President for 

2016-2017 was Mr. Pete Mueller of Mueller Engraving of Columbus, Ohio.

Officers elected:

Mr. Rick Haman of Complete Graphics in Bloomington, Minnesota

was elected Vice President.

Mr. Joe Fusak of All-State Legal in Cranford, New Jersey

was elected Secretary-Treasurer.

Directors elected:

Mr. Doug Pendergast of Owosso Graphic Arts in Owosso, Michigan

Mr. Blake Hauser of Hauser Engraving in Jacksonville, Florida

Mr. Steve Nussmeier of Nussmeier Engraving in Evansville, Indiana

All officers will serve a one-year term, while the directors will serve three-year terms.


Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free



Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2019 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved