Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us

Market Intelligence for Printing and Publishing

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     M&A Trends     Production Inkjet     Installations and Placements Tracker

SGIA Announces 2016 Board of Directors

Friday, November 06, 2015

Press release from the issuing company

Hoddy Peck of Meisel takes role as Chairman

Atlanta, Georgia - SGIA is pleased to welcome Hoddy Peck of Meisel as the new Chairman for the 2016 Board of Directors. Peck was appointed along with incoming First Vice Chairman Rich Thompson of Ad Graphics Inc; Second Vice Chairman Edward Cook of ECI Screen Print Inc; and Third Vice Chairman Thomas Cooper of WestRock Merchandising Displays.

James Gill of FUJIFILM Dimatix Inc continues as Associate Vice Chairman. Scott Crosby of Holland & Crosby Limited was named Secretary, and Lynn Krinsky of Stella Color was named Treasurer.

Marshall Atkinson of Visual Impressions Inc and Mike Wagner of Butler Technologies Inc join SGIA’s Board of Directors this year. Those continuing their terms on the Board include Christopher Bernat of Vapor Apparel/Source Custom; Ford Bowers of Miller-Zell Inc; Sheila Caddell of Alabama Graphics & Eng Supply; Terry Corman of Corman Synergy Inc; Tom Davenport of Motion Textile; Dean DeMarco of IDL Worldwide; Michael Emrich of Meto-Grafics Inc; Scott Fisher of Fisher Textiles; Kevin Gazdag of KSK Visual Ingenuity; Kim Magraw of GM Nameplate Inc; Scott Schinlever of EFI; and Ronald Vinyard of BBC Industries/Black Body.

Also serving on SGIA’s 2016 Board of Directors will be Immediate Past Chairman Tim Markley of Markley Enterprises and Chairmen’s Advisory Council Pete Gallo of Vista Color Imaging Inc.


Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free



Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2019 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved