WhatTheyThink

EFI to Host an Investor Day on November 11th in New York

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

FREMONT, Calif. - Electronics For Imaging, Inc. (Nasdaq:EFII) today announced that it will host an Investor Day on Wednesday, November 11, 2015, from 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Pacific Time) to 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific Time) at the Strand Hotel in New York City. The event is designed to give investors and financial analysts an opportunity to hear from members of the EFI executive management team. Presentations will review the full scope of the company's operations, including a focus on EFI's recent move into the digital textile industry. The program will also include a discussion with EFI customers. 

A live audio webcast of the event and slide presentation will be made available on the Investor Relations, Events & Presentations portion of EFI's website at http://ir.efi.com/. A replay of the webcast will be available online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of the conference call.