Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     January Economic Webinar     Printing Business Outlook 2017 Report     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

EFI to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Press release from the issuing company

FREMONT, California - Electronics For Imaging, Inc., a world leader in customer-focused digital printing innovation, today announced it will be presenting at the following investor conferences in March:
 
JMP Securities Technology Conference - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Where: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, and Marc Olin, EFI's chief operating officer, are scheduled to speak at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET.
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Where: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, and Marc Olin, EFI's chief operating officer, are scheduled to speak at 3:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. ET.
 
Credit Suisse Under Followed Opportunities (UFO) Conference - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Where: Credit Suisse Headquarters, Boston
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, is hosting investor meetings throughout the day.
 
Sidoti & Company's Eighteenth Annual Emerging Growth Research Institutional Investor Forum - Monday, March 17, 2014
Where: Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 11:40 a.m. PT / 2:40 p.m. ET.
 
Live audio webcasts of the JMP Securities Technology Conference and the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference will be made available on the Investor Relations/Events & Presentations portion of the EFI website at http://www.efi.com. A replay of the webcasts will be available online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of each event.

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2017 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved