Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

Quark Joins Delta Air Lines, United Healthcare, Covalent Marketing, and IBM to Discuss Best Practices for Marketing Operations

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Press release from the issuing company

DENVER, CO – Join Quark Software Inc. this Thursday, August 15 at 1:00 p.m. EDT for the webinar “Marketing Transformation: Achieving Greater Marketing Performance with Improved Marketing Operations.” During the one-hour session, Quark will join Delta Air Lines, United Healthcare, Covalent Marketing, and IBM to discuss how to transform marketing programs by improving the relationships between marketing and operations.

Attendees will hear best practices for:

  • Aligning disparate processes and removing departmental silos
  • Addressing business processes, from content development to legal compliance
  • Managing the marketing process for improved budget allocation and time management
  • Implementing change management, program adoption, and education

The session will be moderated by David Panek, senior product marketer, marketing operations for IBM and the panel of experts will include:

  • Bart Bates, Marketing Operations Manager, Delta Air Lines
  • Craig Howarth, Senior Director of Payer Consulting, Optum/United Healthcare
  • Stanton Willins, Chief Technology Officer, Covalent Marketing
  • Nick Howard, Senior Director of Product Line Management, Quark Software Inc.

Date: Thursday, August 15
Time: 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST
Register: http://goo.gl/whiaVu

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved