Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     January Economic Webinar     Printing Business Outlook 2017 Report     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

App Studio Training for InDesign Users

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Press release from the issuing company

November 29 Event: Learn How to Create Engaging Apps with InDesign and App Studio

DENVER, CO – App Studio is the cloud-based digital publishing solution for InDesign users interested in creating compelling, interactive digital apps for iOS, Kindle Fire, and Android devices. On Thursday, November 29 at 11:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm GMT/ 5:00 pm CET, InDesign users can learn how to get started with instruction from App Studio experts. The online event will cover:

  • How to set up an account in the App Studio portal
  • How to create engaging, interactive content in digital publishing layouts using InDesign
  • How to preview interactive content in a browser
  • How the advantages of HTML5 take digital publishing to the next level

Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012
Time: 8:00 am PST | 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET
Register: http://content.quark.com/AppStudio-eSeminar-Nov29.html

For more information about App Studio please visit: www.AppStudio.net.

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2017 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved