Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us

Market Intelligence for Printing and Publishing

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     M&A Trends     Production Inkjet     Installations and Placements Tracker

Printing Association of Florida Announces New Board Members

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Press release from the issuing company

PAF has been supporting Florida printing and graphic arts companies since 1937  
The Printing Association of Florida today announces the addition of Troy Barnes as Chairman, as well as its newest, expanded board of directors. Members accepting new terms, and four other officer positions, were also elected.
George Ryan, PAF President, says, "We are pleased to welcome the newest members, and those signing on for a new term, to our board of directors. The board is an imperative element in this organization, and greatly serves the success of printers and graphic arts associations across the state."
New PAF Board of Directors
Troy Barnes, Vice President of Sales at Progressive Communications in Lake Mary, FL, was named PAF Chairman of the Board (click here for photo). Also appointed is Treasurer Kimberly Lawton Koon (Lawton Printers, Orlando); First Vice Chairman Rich Sierra (Franklin Dodd Communications, Hialeah); Second Vice Chairman Curt Kreisler (Goldstar Printers, North Miami Beach); and Immediate Past Chairman Jim Ronecker (On Demand Printing, Oldsmar).
The board welcomes new members Rick Beadel (Associated Print Productions Inc., Miami Lakes); Sam Rosenberg (Rose Printing, Tallahassee); Richard Smith (Xerox Tampa); and Mark Milbourn (Komori, Sarasota).
Rob Hasson, Boon Tirasitipol, Art Abbott, Alan Madsen, Rich Sierra, Mac McGehee, and Amie Naglis have accepted new terms, staying on as board members.
For more information about PAF, visit:  http://www.flprint.org


Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free



Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2018 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved