Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us

Market Intelligence for Printing and Publishing

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     M&A Trends     Production Inkjet     Installations and Placements Tracker

Xplor International Names New Association Board of Directors

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Press release from the issuing company

Xplor International, the worldwide electronic document systems association, today announced that at the annual Conference and Vendor Forum in Tampa Bay, Florida, the organization named their Association Board of Directors for 2012. In addition to returning directors and officers, Xplor added three new members, including Roger Chamberlain of Cincinnati Financial, Scott Draeger of HP and Manish Kapoor of FedEx.

For 2012, Xplor’s Association Board of Directors includes:




Paul Abdool

Chair and Director


Randy Hardy

Vice Chair and Director

Randy Hardy Associates

Harold (Skip) E. Henk, Jr.

President, CEO and Director

Xplor International

David Day

Treasurer and Director

Crawford Technologies

Rob Williams

Secretary and Director

Continuum Worldwide Solutions




Additional Directors:



Mark Bonacorso

(Retiring Chair)

Media Ink

Roger Chamberlain


Cincinnati Financial

Scott Draeger



Sandi Gilbert


Crystaldox Document Management

Manish Kapoor



Scott Kelly


US Lynx, Inc

James Shand


Tripartum, LTD

Diana Snably


Xerox Corp.


“We are honored to have our 2012 association board of director in place, with representation from the end-user, vendor and service bureau communities,” said Skip Henk, EDP, President and CEO of Xplor International. “I want to thank outgoing chair Mark Bonacorso, for his leadership and welcome the new members of the board. I look forward to working with the 2012 Association Board in growing the association and to an excellent year of educational programming and products.”


Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free



Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2018 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved