Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

PagePath Announces a Web-to-Print Roundtable Webinar

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Press release from the issuing company

One of the biggest challenges any printing company faces today is generating and cultivating leads. This second in the series is designed to answer your questions and concerns.

What challenges are you facing?
How important is web-to-print in helping with these challenges?
How do I leverage the benefits to close sales?

Joe Kern, Vice President of Marketing for PagePath Technologies, and Melissa Sienicki, Vice President of Customer Service team up to answer your questions on building sales through Web-to-Print.

Joe Kern has been active in the printing industry for 25 years and has worked in every aspect from running a press to general managing a successful print firm in the heart of Chicago. Joe has been a customer of PagePath Technologies, makers of MyOrderDesk, as well as joining the team to develop training, marketing, and pre-sales. Joe’s expertise in printing and web-to-print gives a unique perspective of how to use this technology to build your sales.

Melissa Sienicki, Vice President of Customer Service for PagePath said that her main goal in developing this webinar is to focus on PagePath’s vision of being committed to client profitability. “We are dedicated to providing print and graphic arts firms with the best service possible and to help them become the most profitable printer in their area.”

This Webinar will be held Friday, March 30 at 11 am (PDT), 12 pm (MDT), 1 pm (CDT), and 2 pm (EDT).

Space is limited. Participants can register at:https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/286048778

If you are not able to attend but would like the recording of this session, please register and we will send you a link after the recording is posted.

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved