Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

EFI to Host Investor Day on November 4th

Thursday, November 03, 2011

Press release from the issuing company

Electronics For Imaging, Inc., a world leader in customer-focused digital printing innovation, today announced that it will host an Investor Day on Friday, November 4, 2011, from 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Pacific Time) to 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific Time) in New York City. The event is designed to give investors and financial analysts an opportunity to hear from members of the EFI executive management team. Presentations will focus on EFI's strategy, market trends and the growth opportunities in the Fiery, Inkjet and APPS businesses, as well as the company's long term financial model. The presentations will be followed by question and answer sessions.

A live audio webcast of the event and slide presentation will be made available on the Investor Relations/Events & Presentations portion of EFI website at http://www.efi.com. A replay of the webcast will be available online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of the event.

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Wide Format Editor

Richard Romano

Richard Romano, Section Editor/Senior Analyst
Richard has written about communication, graphics hardware and software trends for the past 15 years.

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved