Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

PagePath Announces Generating Print Sales Leads with LinkedIn Webinar

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Press release from the issuing company

Plano, IL – There is a science to success in, not only being a profitable printer, but being the most profitable printer in one's market place.

What would a printer give to have more leads, better leads, and stronger leads?

By harnessing the growing power of LinkedIn, you will be able to generate new sales opportunities which can produce greater conversion rates.

Scott Cappel, President & Founder of Sorrento Mesa Printing, Mark Boersma, President of Synergy Solutions, Inc. & Joe Kern, Vice President of Marketing at PagePage Technologies will guide you through the strategies of connecting and marketing through the largest business network in the world, LinkedIn.

This session is not only designed specifically for printers, but for your customers as well. Feel free to invite your clients so that they can to benefit from this selling magic.

This is the third of a series of Webinars that will be held Friday, October 7th at 11 am (PDT), 12 pm (MDT), 1 pm (CDT), and 2 pm (EDT).

Space is limited. Register now by clicking the link below:
 https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/454944362

If you are not able to attend but would like the recording of this session, please register and we will send you a link after the recording is posted.

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved