Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

PagePath Technologies Announces Profitability Webinar

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Press release from the issuing company

Plano, IL – There is a science to success in, not only being a profitable printer, but being the most profitable printer in one's market place.

Our company mission/vision is to help printers learn how to become the most profitable printers in their market area, and we have partnered with some amazing companies to do that.  One of these companies is Synergy Solutions, Inc. and the President of that company, Mark Boersma.

Mark is an international speaker/author, and has developed some very profitable models which will help you to learn the science of success to being the most profitable printer in your market place.

The first of a series of Webinars will be held Friday, August 5th at 11 am (PDT), 12 pm (MDT), 1 pm (CDT), and 2 pm (EDT).

Please register by clicking here or at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/663786763  

If you are not able to attend but would like the recording of this session, please register and we will send you a link after the recording is posted.
 
This session will look at the big picture of the 5 major areas of business:

Area 1: Marketing "How to get more and better leads"
Area 2: Pre-Sales "How to convert prospects into clients"
Area 3: The Sale "How to overcome objections and how to close more sales, faster"
Area 4: Servicing "How to obtain more referrals from current clients"
Area 5: Client For Life "How to bring past clients back"

There will be a survey for those who attend to determine which areas bring the most benefit to you so that we can drill into additional details in the future.

 

Post a Comment

To post a comment Log In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved