Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us


Leading printing executives into the future

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured:     European Coverage     Production Inkjet Analysis

MindFireInc Webinar Covers QR Codes and Mobile Marketing

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Press release from the issuing company

Irvine CA- MindFireInc, the leading provider of personalized cross-media marketing technology, is sponsoring a Webinar with Dscoop, Digital Solutions Cooperative, on April 7th at 10:00 am PT (12:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm ET), to demonstrate how new technology can help print and marketing service providers build additional revenue streams from mobile marketing and QR codes.

Mobile marketing is quickly becoming an essential ingredient for success in marketing campaigns. In fact, according to Forrester’s study on Interactive Advertising Models completed in July 2009, mobile advertising spend in the US will grow from $391 million in 2009 to $1.2 billion In 2014, representing a 27% compound annual growth rate (CAGR), making mobile marketing second only to social media marketing with a CAGR of 34%.

During this 45-minute educational Webinar presented by Joe Manos, Executive VP MindFireInc, you will:
- Learn more about the latest trends in digital interactive marketing industry and technology  
- Learn how mobile marketing and social media is being leveraged in cross-media marketing to improve results
- See how QR codes drive another level of response for various use cases
- Identify how you build revenue from these services

This Webinar is sponsored by MindFireInc, and there’s no fee for registration.

Click here to register now: http://su.pr/3ZMVQN

 

 

SHARE

Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2016 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved