Log In | Become a Member | Contact Us

Market Intelligence for Printing and Publishing

Connect on Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Featured: Special Report: Printing Outlook 2019     Production Inkjet     Installations and Placements Tracker

EDSF Names 2004 Leadership

Thursday, December 18, 2003

Press release from the issuing company

TORRANCE, Calif., (December 17, 2003)—The Electronic Document Systems Foundation (EDSF), the non-profit organization dedicated to the document communication industry, today announced additions to its 2004 board of directors and executive committee leadership. Joining EDSF’s board of directors for 2004 are Gilbert (Gil) Hatch, President, Production Systems Group, Xerox Corporation; Harold (Skip) Henk, EDP, Chair of Xplor International; Mike Jackson, Vice President, Fine Papers, Weyerhaeuser Company; and John Mancini, President, AIIM International. “EDSF is honored and fortunate to have Directors who are the leaders within the document communication industry,” said Jeanne Mowlds, EDSF Executive Director. “A diverse board representing a cross section of the industry is key to the success of the Foundation as EDSF strives to meet its education and research objectives and serves the industry.” In addition, EDSF named Don F. Lowe, Member-at-Large, CEO of Franchise Services, Inc. and Nachum (Homi) Shamir, Member-at-Large, President and CEO of Scitex Corporation Ltd. to the EDSF’s executive committee.




Email Icon Email

Print Icon Print

Become a Member

Join the thousands of printing executives who are already part of the WhatTheyThink Community.

Copyright © 2019 WhatTheyThink. All Rights Reserved