WhatTheyThink

Label Traxx Webinar: COVID-19 Accelerates Customer Expectations for Online Ordering

Press release from the issuing company

Every segment of the global economy is being forced to face the weaknesses of their online strategy due to COVID-19. Customers want easy online access to their data and the ability to initiate business with you at their convenience! Email is not going to cut it as an online ordering strategy. This trend was already well underway (it's 2020); COVID-19 is accelerating it.

Label converters using Label Traxx management information software (MIS) to handle their workflow have an easy option to fill this gap in their online strategy.

Join us for a complimentary webinar on Wednesday 17 June 2020 presented by Jennifer Matt – Print Software Editor at WhatTheyThink.com and Web-to-Print Industry Expert.

8am Pacific / 10am Central / 11am Eastern
16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Siteline for Label Traxx provides your customers – label buyers – with online access to order history, order status, a complete and up-to-date repository of all the labels you manufacture for them, artwork proofing and approvals, and of course the ability to easily reorder.

Make 2020 the year you modernize your online customer engagement.

Register for the webinar here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9011174396492900108  https://bit.ly/2MNR27V 

Discussion

Join the discussion Sign In or Become a Member, doing so is simple and free